Skip to main content

Follow us on:

Past Events

  • Summer member meet-up
    Wednesday, August 12, 2020

    An evening for exeQutive members to reconnect over cocktails on a terrace. 

  • Virtual Member Meet-up
    Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • Virtual Meet-up
    Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • "Spring Fling" Social
    Thursday, March 19, 2020

    exeQutive members with gather for a cocktail and conversation to welcome-in Spring.  Supernova Ballroom (330 Bay Street), any time after 6pm.

  • Out on Air - A discussion on LGBTQ visibility, awareness and breaking down stigma in the sports media industry
    Monday, February 10, 2020

    A panel discussion about LGBTQ+ visibility, awareness and breaking down stigma within the sport media industry with three national network sports broadcasters, reporters, on air hosts who are also advocates within (and members of) the LGBTQ+ community:

  • Members' Dinner
    Monday, December 9, 2019

    exeQutive members will gather over dinner to celebrate the holidays.

  • An Insider's View on Tech in Toronto
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019

    exeQutive members will have a fire-side chat with Jennifer Smith, SVP Technology & Operations, at Cineplex Digital Media, about the state of the tech industry in Toronto.   


  • exeQutive at the ArQuives
    Monday, October 7, 2019

    exeQutive members will meet at the ArQuives (formerly the Gay and Lesbian Archives) to learn about Canada's largest collection related to LGBTQ2+ life in Canada.


  • Members' Social
    Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • exeQutive members' dinner
    Thursday, June 13, 2019

    Celebrate Pride over dinner with members of exeQutive